Ark Of Osiris Team Formation   2021/9/11 - 9/12

LOX3
11日 土曜日(Sat) 
UTC 13:00
JST 22:00
29/30

---------------------

ハムタロー
LJ紅生姜
Travolta14
やらかしボクデス
ふーしん
dousetsu
乂ヘムタイ乂
ミポリン
ポンサク
パイパイでかみ

ʟᴊなちゅぴまる
daichannn
RANGIRI
beast work
SSカリー
伯HAKU
随yuki
ダイナミック
TheActivator
kyongki
C猫
トラネコ白虎
LJちぃのすけ
p大谷 翔平b
秋風USAchu
Qoo
LJキラチキ
arich325
KOMOMO

 

LOne
11日 土曜日(Sat) 
UTC 13:00
JST 22:00
25/30

---------------------

Slider2
ルイるい
すけ丸
LJ寅えりか
寝落ちメロディー
みさかず
トム tom
タカムート
橋本マメミ
アカレンジャー
Tenyaaaa
ディスカス
ストッチ
ゾウさん77
だーびー
LJ半尻ムサシ
LJ たかーち
8zen8
ケイナ
AIRJAM
ムークロス
ふうあ
ガンボーイ
クロHM
竹鶴

LJ22
12日 日曜日(Sun) 
UTC 14:00
JST 23:00
26/30

---------------------

LJ Bon
たまぼう
夜舞桜
LJ Vivienne
LJ kappa
NOOPY
Golf5
お玉りん
アフローン19
ねこんこ
Zeon
painapo
あつやん
LJおらぁぁ

ʟᴊ凪・からぴ
Susie K
Be goビーゴ
emmays
ayaman japan
King JAMESさん
乳なめ隊
Junkieー
ドカン
FU RU

ʟᴊおもち隊長

LX22
12日 日曜日(Sun) 
UTC 14:00
JST 23:00
30/30

---------------------

ʟᴊチャラ神

ONIOTOKO
ニック
LJもけんぴ
ʟᴊ ILO
King of Knock
ʟᴊマローン
ʟᴊ 坊・神
LJーMagoー
剣 桃太郎
・MJ・
Niko
大年初一
メロンmelonメロン
ルンルン777
Chipper1
ランスロッ島
桜彦
ぞまま
ファウラー
ぼし
さっち
ユッキー
AegonXV
yattin
ケストリッツァー
ユッチン
さくらcolor
Mevius007
colonsola